Coming Attractions

    Weekend Features

  • STAR TREK BEYOND

    Friday, September 2 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, September 3 at 4:15 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, September 4 at 4:15 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, September 8 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG-13

    All seats $3.00

  • THE SECRET LIFE OF PETS

    Friday, September 9 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, September 10 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, September 11 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, September 15 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG

    All seats $3.00

  • JASON BOURNE

    Friday, September 16 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, September 17 at 4:15 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, September 18 at 4:15 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, September 22 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG

    All seats $3.00

  • THE BFG

    Friday, September 23 at 7:00pm

    Sunday, September 25 at 4:15 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, September 29 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG

    All seats $3.00