Coming Attractions

    Weekend Features

  • MALEFICENT - Rated PG

    Friday, September 5 at 7:00 and 9:00pm

    Saturday, September 6 at 7:00 and 9:00pm

    Sunday, September 7 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, September 11 at 7:00pm

    All seats $3.00

  • BEGIN AGAIN - Rated R

    Friday, September 12 at 7:00 and 9:05pm

    Saturday, September 13 at 7:00 and 9:05pm

    Sunday, September 14 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, September 18 at 7:00pm

    All seats $3.00

  • PLANES: FIRE & RESCUE - Rated PG

    Friday, September 19 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, September 20 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, September 21 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    All seats $3.00

  • THE HUNDRED FOOT JOURNEY - Rated PG

    Thursday, September 25 at 7:00pm

    Friday, September 26 at 7:00 and 9:20pm

    Saturday, September 27 at 7:00 and 9:20pm

    Sunday, September 28 at 4:00 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, October 2 at 7:00pm

    All seats $3.00

    SHOCK-tober Series

  • ABBOTT & COSTELLO MEET Dr JECKYLL & Mr HYDE (1953)

    Thursday, October 9 at 7:00pm

    All seats $3.00

  • Sony Pictures has requested that we don't advertise this title until after September 12.

    Thursday, October 16 at 7:00pm

    All seats $3.00

  • YOUNG FRANKENSTEIN (1974)

    Thursday, October 23 at 7:00pm

    All seats $3.00

  • ABBOTT & COSTELLO MEET THE INVISIBLE MAN (1951)

    Thursday, October 30 at 7:00pm

    All seats $3.00