Coming Attractions

    Weekend Features

  • DORA AND THE LOST CITY OF GOLD

    Friday, October 11 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, October 12 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, October 13 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    Rated PG

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • THE ART OF RACING IN THE RAIN

    Friday, October 18 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, October 19 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, October 20 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    Rated PG

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • WHERE'D YOU GO, BERNADETTE

    Friday, October 25 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, October 26 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, October 27 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    Rated PG-13

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • BLINDED BY THE LIGHT

    Friday, November 1 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, November 2 at 4:30 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, November 3 at 4:30 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, November 7 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG-13

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • DOWNTON ABBEY

    Friday, November 8 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, November 9 at 4:15 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, November 10 at 4:15 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, November 14 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • PLYMOUTH, MICHIGAN: A RICH HISTORY

    Friday, November 15 at 7:00pm
    Saturday, November 16 at 7:00pm
    Sunday, November 17 at 3:00 and 5:00pm
    Thursday, November 21 at 7:00pm

    Not Rated


    Order Tickets (Cash or Check)

    Order Tickets (Credit Card)

  • ABOMINABLE

    Friday, November 22 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, November 23 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, November 24 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    Rated PG

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • AD ASTRA

    Friday, November 29 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, November 30 at 4:15 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, December 1 at 4:15 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, December 5 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

    Shock-tober Classics

  • GREMLINS (1984)

    Thursday, October 10 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • THE GHOST AND MR. CHICKEN (1966)

    Thursday, October 17 at 7:00pm

    Rated G

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • GHOSTBUSTERS (1984)

    Thursday, October 24 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only