Coming Attractions

    Weekend Features

  • BLACK OR WHITE - Rated PG-13

    Friday, April 17 at 7:00 and 9:20pm

    Saturday, April 18 at 7:00 and 9:20pm

    Sunday, April 19 at 4:20 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, April 23 at 7:00pm

    All seats $3.00

  • THE SPONGEBOB MOVIE
    SPONGE OUT OF WATER - Rated PG

    Friday, April 24 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, April 25 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, April 26 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    All seats $3.00

  • THE SECOND BEST EXOTIC MARIGOLD HOTEL - Rated PG-13

    Thursday, April 30 at 7:00pm

    Friday, May 1 at 7:00 and 9:15pm

    Saturday, May 2 at 7:00 and 9:15pm

    Sunday, May 3 at 4:30 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, May 7 at 7:00pm

    All seats $3.00

  • McFARLAND, USA - Rated PG

    Friday, May 8 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, May 9 at 4:15 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, May 10 at 4:15 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, May 14 at 7:00pm

    All seats $3.00