Coming Attractions

    Weekend Features

  • KUNG FU PANDA 3

    Friday, May 6 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, May 7 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, May 8 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, May 12 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG

    All seats $3.00

  • EDDIE THE EAGLE

    Friday, May 13 at 7:00 and 9:00pm

    Saturday, May 14 at 7:00 and 9:00pm

    Sunday, May 15 at 4:30 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, May 19 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG-13

    All seats $3.00

  • EYE IN THE SKY

    Friday, May 20 at 7:00 and 9:00pm

    Saturday, May 21 at 7:00 and 9:00pm

    Sunday, May 22 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, May 26 at 7:00pm

    Rated R

    All seats $3.00

  • MIRACLES FROM HEAVEN

    Friday, May 27 at 7:00 and 9:05pm

    Saturday, May 28 at 7:00 and 9:05pm

    Sunday, May 29 at 4:30 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, June 2 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG

    All seats $3.00

  • ZOOTOPIA

    Friday, June 3 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, June 4 at 4:30 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, June 5 at 4:30 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, June 9 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG

    All seats $3.00

  • HELLO, MY NAME IS DORIS

    Friday, June 10 at 7:00 and 9:00pm

    Saturday, June 11 at 7:00 and 9:00pm

    Sunday, June 12 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, June 16 at 7:00pm

    Rated R

    All seats $3.00

  • MY BIG FAT GREEK WEDDING 2

    Friday, June 17 at 7:00 and 9:00pm

    Saturday, June 18 at 7:00 and 9:00pm

    Sunday, June 19 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, June 23 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG-13

    All seats $3.00