Coming Attractions

    Weekend Features

    Movie titles and showtimes are subject to change




  • OLD

    Friday, September 17 at 7:00pm
    Saturday, September 18 at 7:00pm
    Sunday, September 19 at 5:00pm
    Thursday, September 23 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG-13

    All seats $5.00 - Cash Only



  • STILLWATER

    Friday, September 24 at 7:00pm
    Saturday, September 25 at 7:00pm
    Sunday, September 26 at 5:00pm
    Thursday, September 30 at 7:00pm

    Rated R

    All seats $5.00 - Cash Only





  • JUNGLE CRUISE

    Friday, October 1 at 7:00pm
    Saturday, October 2 at 7:00pm
    Sunday, October 3 at 5:00pm
    Thursday, October 7 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG-13

    All seats $5.00 - Cash Only






  • RESPECT

    Friday, October 8 at 7:00pm
    Saturday, October 9 at 7:00pm
    Sunday, October 10 at 5:00pm
    Thursday, October 14 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG-13

    All seats $5.00 - Cash Only







  • FREE GUY

    Friday, October 15 at 7:00pm
    Saturday, October 16 at 7:00pm
    Sunday, October 17 at 5:00pm
    Thursday, October 21 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG-13

    All seats $5.00 - Cash Only


  • THE GREEN KNIGHT

    Friday, October 22 at 7:00pm
    Saturday, October 23 at 7:00pm
    Sunday, October 24 at 5:00pm
    Thursday, October 28 at 7:00pm

    Rated R

    All seats $5.00 - Cash Only


  • DRACULA (1931)

    Friday, October 29 at 7:00pm

    Rated "Passed"

    All seats $5.00 - Cash Only


  • ABBOTT & COSTELLO MEET FRANKENSTEIN (1948)

    Saturday, October 30 at 7:00pm

    Not Rated

    All seats $5.00 - Cash Only